captcha
I Agree to the Terms of Use
* Required Fields

Testimonials

Hill Country Facial Plastic Surgery
5 5 Star Rating based on 57 reviews
206 West Windcrest Fredericksburg, TX 78624
(830) 990-8384

Excellent staff and no wait time

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 16, 2017

Excellent staff and no wait time. Staff friendly and honest.

by

Professional, caring, and make you feel important

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 15, 2017

Dr Walker and his staff, are professional, caring, and make you feel important, not just another patient they have to see. The Office is efficent , and clean. Dr Walker takes his time and listens to you, instead of typing on a computer, while he sees you! I highly recommend this office.

by

Excellent Doctor!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 15, 2017

Excellent Doctor! I have been a patient for at least 10 years. I had a deep Phenol Chemical Peel, and the results were amazing! I highly recomend this doctor for all your cosmetic and ENT needs. The office is clean and comfortable and the doctor and staff are highly professional!

by

They go above and beyond

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 21, 2017

The staff at Dr. Walker’s are the best, they met the needs of patients, they go above and beyond to make you feel like family. Dr. Walker is a very good doctor, he takes the time to really listen to you. I have been coming here for years, and the best thing is , they have the same staff year after year! That says alot about their boss!

by

The result were awesome

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 21, 2017

Was a great experience The result were awesome The staff was fabulous Waiting period was short.

by

His staff is wonderful

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 27, 2017

The Dr. is friendly and does a great job explaining procedures that are needed. His staff is wonderful!

by

Spectacular doctor with a spectacular staff

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 26, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Walker’s since 2003. I have been treated for allergies and also have received some services on the other side of the practice, as far as Medical grade facials. Dr. Walker is now celebrating his 25th anniversary at this location and I know why! He is a spectacular Dr with a spectacular staff, who has been with him, at least 10 years for some and more for others. Dr Walkers professionalism and knowledge as a Doctor is excellent.

by

Wonderful and helpful

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 24, 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Walker off and on for the past 9 years. It is so reassuring to visit the office and see the same staff still with Dr. Walker. They are all wonderful and helpful.

by

Dr. Walker and his staff are friendly

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 20, 2017

I have been a patient for about 18 years. Dr Walker and his staff are friendly. My results in both plastic surgery and allergy treatments. Dr. Walker always answers my questions about health care and suggestions for treating the problem.

by

Attentive, professional and, most of all, caring

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 19, 2017

Dr. Walker, Judy, Sarah and Mary Ann have all been consistently attentive, professional and, most of all, caring. Great job!

by

Very knowledgeable

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 18, 2017

Judy is very knowledgeable. She offers straight forward information, advice and opinions, but I never feel obliged to buy products or treatments. I feel great after my facials–why do not I come more often? Crazy! Thanks for the facial and glycolic acid.

by

Loved the results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 18, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Dr Walker and the entire staff. Loved the results!

by

Happy with my procedure

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 6, 2017

Dr. Walker and his staff are very polite, on time, great follow up. I am happy with my procedure and the outcome is great! I would recommend Dr. Walker to my friends and family.

by

Great staff

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 27, 2017

Great staff. Good explanations of procedures and results.

by

His office staff is amazing

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Walker for several years now for skin cancers of the face. Dr Walker’s professional care has been what keeps me coming back. As a rancher, I have been exposed to hours and hours of sun, which in return has caused a lot of damage, including skin cancers. Dr Walker has educated me and treated me for these cancers and I am always completely satisfied and relieved from his care and work. His office staff is amazing!

by

They always treat me like family

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2017

I always have such a positive experience with Dr. Walker and his staff. They always treat me like family and do everything they can to help me with whatever I need. I send all of my friends and family their way!

by

The care they provide is top notch

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 21, 2017

It’s really nice to come to a place where people care about their patients as much this clinic does. The care they provide is top notch as well. We are very lucky to have Dr. Walker and his great staff here!

by

I highly recommend this doctor

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 17, 2017

I have had such a great experience with this doctor and the nurses and staff. I have been a patient for 5 years and have seen Dr. Walker and Mary Ann both for cosmetic procedures and for Ear Nose and Throat problems. The Dr. has always been concerned with my needs and wants and as well as Mary Ann. The cosmetic procedures that I had done were pretty extensive. My recovery went very well overall with little but minor complications which are to be expected. I highly recommend this doctor!

by

Very attentive

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 9, 2017

Dr. Walker was very attentive to my needs. He listened to my wants and decided the best plan for me.

by

The teamwork of this office staff is impressive

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 7, 2017

The doctor provided thorough explanations of the procedures and expected results. The nurses were friendly and super efficient. I liked it that they welcomed questions from me about what they were doing and gave suggestions to make the entire process easier and healing faster. The teamwork of this office staff is impressive. I would recommend this doctor and his staff to anyone anticipating this type of surgery.

by

This practice is very professional

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 30, 2017

Dr. Walker is a superior doctor and the staff are great! Dr. Walker has treated me for allergies and I also under went a deep phenol chemical peel, with phenomenol results! This practice is very professional, caring, and up to date on the best treatments. I highly recommend this doctor for any Ear Nose and Throat problems and highly recommended for facial cosmetic and plastic surgery.

by

I highly recommend this doctor

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 23, 2017

Since 1994 Dr. Walker and his staff are superior health care professionals. I have had a great experience with a facial and also allergy therapy with Dr. Walker. I highly recommend this doctor.

by

Extremely professional and accommodating

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 25, 2017

The staff is extremely professional and accommodating on the phone, or once you are in the clinic. The Clinic is always very clean, and very well organized. I have never had to wait on my appointments. They are also very concerned with how you are doing after a major procedure and call and check on you. The best part of my experience with Dr. Walker and his staff is they do not treat you like a patient, but more like a good friend.

by

Highly recommend Dr. Walker

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 23, 2017

The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Walker is easy to talk to. Schedule it went well, surgery went well, very comfortable post surgery. Highly recommend Dr. Walker!

by

Very excellent

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 23, 2017

Dr. Walker is very excellent. He is very gentle and thoughtful.

by

Kind, caring, and compassionate

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 19, 2017

From the moment I first began to go to Dr. Walker’s office, I fell in love with the staff! Everyone in the office is so kind, caring, and compassionate. I feel like a Princess when I am there! I would highly recommend Dr. Walker and his Staff! In fact, I would not go anywhere else! My skin looks amazing after going to see Mary Ann and Dr. Walker!

by

Top to bottom perfect

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 18, 2017

This entire office is top to bottom perfect. Dr. Walker is efficient, kind, and has a great sense of humor. The whole staff, Sarah, Susan, Judy, and Mary Ann, are very friendly, very helpful, while always remaining very professional. I highly recommend this Dr. to anyone.

by

Very knowledgeable and eager to help

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 18, 2017

I have always been treated with the utmost respect and kindness by EVERYONE in the office whether it’s via the phone, having a procedure done, being tested for allergies or just purchasing product. Everyone is very knowledgeable and eager to help. When scheduling appointments they are always accommodating with MY schedule.

by

Wonderful

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 12, 2017

Wonderful, very encouraging.

by

Always helpful

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 1, 2017

The staff is so nice and always helpful with any questions.

by

Very knowledgeable and professional

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 1, 2017

I cannot say enough great things about this place! The staff is very knowledgeable and professional and can recommend just about anything to your hearts content. If your looking for an honest opinion and someone to not sell you something you do not need Dr. Walker is the physician your looking for!

by

Great doctor and staff

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 28, 2017

Great doctor and staff. Always friendly, courteous, eager to provide information on all procedures. My needs are always met. I just love this office! I have been a patient for over 20 years, and highly recommend.

by

My experience here is always exceptional

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 22, 2017

The office staff is very professional and courteous-they remember details about my treatments, preferences, etc… I appreciate the reminder phone calls. Mary Anne is an excellent aesthetician. She is current with up to date treatments and I feel she accurately guides me toward treatments. My experience here is always exceptional.

by

Courteous and accommodating

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 21, 2017

Staff is always courteous and accommodating. I appreciate Mary Anne’s expertise and experience. I really trust her judgement. Thanks!

by

Very courteous and professional

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 20, 2017

Dr. Walker and his clinical staff are very courteous and professional. I have been treated very by Dr. Walker for issues with my ear and was very satisfied. I have also had facials and botox treatments, and have been extremely satisfied with all of their services and will continue using them. I appreciate the time spent explaining benefits of treatments to me.

by

I love going to his office

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 19, 2017

Dr. Walker is amazing! He is very knowledgeable and takes time to educate me on what he is doing. His staff is very accommodating and helpful. I love going to his office!

by

Would recommend to all

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 19, 2017

Most amazing staff and super sweet. Nice and relaxing experience over all. Would recommend to all. They know how to take care of your individual needs. I will be coming back. Thank you for the experience.

by

Practitioner is very professional, pleasant

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 18, 2017

I was very impressed by the cleanliness and overall ambience of the office. It has a very calming affect just walking through the door. The staff is very pleasant and friendly. There was no waiting time. Procedure room is also calming, clean and comfortable. Practioner is very professional, pleasant and answered all my questions thoroughly.

by

Extremely satisfied with my results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 17, 2017

Mary Ann and the staff are very helpful in guiding me with choices that are subtle yet effective. They do not try and push me into procedures…even ones that I think I need! They consider long term goals and emphasize skincare. I have been extremely satisfied with my results and look forward to coming for procedures.

by

I would recommend him to anyone

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 14, 2017

I think the staff is excellent. Although, a little bit stern, Dr. Walker does marvelous work, and I trust his eye completely, to make the right suggestions on things that are good for me and things that would not benefit me. All and all I would recommend him to anyone.

by

Very friendly and caring

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 10, 2017

Dr Walker’s office seems to keep up with all the latest techniques to help patients keep a youthful appearance. I was very pleased with the ‘eye job’ he did several years ago. I have since had several filler and Botox treatments, as well as facials, performed by the staff, and have always been pleased. Everyone in the office is very friendly and caring.

by

Great friendly office

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 10, 2017

Great friendly office. This was my first time getting Botox and everyone was very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable. Will be coming back and referring others.

by

Professional, knowledgeable and helpful

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 9, 2017

Dr. Walker is professional, knowledgeable and helpful. His staff is the same! All are friendly, helpful and professional. Together,they provide excellent, quality care.

by

Very friendly and helpful staff

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 8, 2017

Ease of making appointments, with a very friendly and helpful staff. I have been a patient for of this practice fo 25 years. I highly reccommend Dr Walker, Mary Ann and the entire staff at Hillcountry Facial Plastic Surgery Center. Mary Ann is always helpful and professional when it comes to skin care, facials etc.

by

My results were beyond my expectations

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 5, 2017

I was comfortable the moment I walked into the office. I was warmly greeted by the receptionist and given paperwork to complete. I was then escorted into a ‘living room’ where the consultation took place. I described my expectations and was given several solutions ranging from minimal procedures to more extensive ones. I selected the extensive procedure. A few weeks later, the surgery was performed. I awoke feeling no pain and was sent home with medications, should I need them. I came back the next morning for a shampooing and follow-up exam. The staff was absolutely wonderful during and after the surgery. I was given phone numbers in case I needed to speak with someone and had several follow up appointments. Bruising was pretty extensive, which I expected, and lasted about six weeks. Although I was sometimes uncomfortable, the pain was manageable with the drugs provided. I love all the staff members who assisted me through the surgery and recovery, and Dr. Walker was always encouraging and more than kind. And foremost, he never hurt me!! My results were beyond my expectations! I feel like a new person! Thanks, Dr. Walker and Staff!!

by

Expectations were reached

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 4, 2017

I have been very happy with the attention given to me by the office/nursing staff. I am very pleased this this aspect. Also I have been pleased with all the results after each visit. And I have been advised ahead of each procedure what to expect – expectations were reached.

by

Very personalized attention

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 26, 2016

Dr. Walker and staff give very personalized attention to your concerns. I am very pleased with outcome of the procedure I had done. The staff is very professional and available, always on schedule.

by

Above and beyond in customer service

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 26, 2016

Over all the staff is really kind and go above and beyond in customer service. I had a treatment here on my skin that left it very damaged with scars. The staff has done a lot to remedy the situation and continue to treat the problem. They have taken great care to make sure my skin continues to heal. I started botox here and I love the results. I was very nervous to get it, but they have done an amazing job and I have noticed a wonderful difference. I continue to come back because they do a lovely job and are always accommodating to my hectic schedule. I forego going to places in Houston and drive here instead.

by

Gentle and very skillfull

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 24, 2016

This was my first visit at Dr. Walker office. I was greeting worndefully. I felt very comfortable as if I had been coming to this office regularly. The staff is very compassionate making sure I was comfortable during the proceedure. Dr. Walker was gentle and very skillfull. I would like to grately give my thanks to Dr. Walker and all his staff. XXOO

by

Thank you so much

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 23, 2016

Thank you so much. I am so happy that I found your office.

by

Gracious and thoughtful

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 23, 2016

It’s nice to have a doctor and staff that remembers you from the past and is kind. There was no waiting and no rushing me through the office. Mary Ann was gracious and thoughtful to ask about my husband.

by

Awesome

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 21, 2016

Awesome.

by

Coming here for 20 years

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 19, 2016

I am very pleased with everything they do for me, and they are like my family. I been coming here for 20 years and will continue to as long as I can.

by

Excellent

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 17, 2016

Excellent.

by

Happy Happy Happy

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 14, 2016

My bags are gone. I am happy happy happy. Everyone is so nice. Hope to do more soon too.

by

They always look toward your best interests

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 11, 2016

Dr.Walker and his Staff are professional, informed, creative, experienced. But one would hope for and expect those qualities. The unexpected qualities are the ones that make this practice unique. Dr. Walker and all the Staff treat you as an honored, important and beloved member of their extended family. That means they always look toward your best interests. For example, they focus on what technique, procedure, product works for YOU. They have even told me ‘No,that would not be good for you. Would you consider this instead.’ I trust them and they have always had my interests foremost. It is a terrific ‘professional practice’. And, yes, I look so much better because of them.

by

Professional in every way

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 9, 2016

Professional in every way

by